Testimonials

Shane Keri Dance
5.0
powered by Facebook
Debra Buchanan
Debra Buchanan
2019-03-11T21:28:22+0000
Love Shane Keri Dance. Awesome classes.I always leave feeling inspired. Loving the music and routines.Puts you in the mood to handle the rest of the week. Dancing creates a flow of energy through mind, body and spirit. After class, I feel balanced and in harmony physically, mentally and emotionally. Not to mention I love seeing all the smiling faces and laughter of old and making new friends as well. I love learning their new and innovative choreography, and different style of teaching. The flow on effect is it's increasing my self-esteem as a dancer. Shane and Keri do a fantastic job ensuring all classes are enjoyable and fun! Can't wait for next class. "Happy." Thank you 🙂read more
Amy N Chris Hodges
Amy N Chris Hodges
2019-02-17T04:57:26+0000
We can not recommend this amazing couple enough. We have had the benefit of working with them for a Rodeo/Country Swing workshop weekend Young NSW. Not only have Shane and Keri taught us to dance but they have helped show us the fun associated with it and bring the joys of dance to others. Chris and I feel we have not only gained new skills but also great friends along the way. We can not wait for the next one. Thank you Shane and Keriread more
Gregor Engler
Gregor Engler
2019-02-14T07:10:23+0000
Yes great fun and meet nice people. Change your life, learn to dance 💃 5 ⭐️
Michael F Kopp
Michael F Kopp
2019-02-12T09:44:15+0000
Since I have started a short time ago, I have been able to relate to and enjoy the company of many new friends. My wife passed away suddenly just over 12 months ago. And Lynda Bacon - Cafe And Julianne Sell have been both helpful and supportive and since I have met Shane and Keri my eagerness to learn has increased exponentially because they have a fun way of learning.🕺😄🥇read more
Kira Jacobs
Kira Jacobs
2019-02-06T22:22:00+0000
thank you for igniting my love of country dancing. amazingly welcoming, great teachers with plenty of time to give you tips and advice. can't wait for next week...read more
Kevin Frank Borg
Kevin Frank Borg
2018-08-29T01:03:30+0000
great teachers. lots of fun
Kerry Putland
Kerry Putland
2018-07-22T09:10:20+0000
Shane and Keri are wonderful teachers, with a lot of experience in all styles of dance. Lessons are always fun and entertaining!read more
John Hepi
John Hepi
2018-05-17T03:35:32+0000
The enthusiasm and passion they have for West Coast Swing is infectious, hope they visit Perth again in the near future read more
Bec Hammett
Bec Hammett
2018-04-24T04:34:10+0000
Great teachers, learn't heaps, highly recomend them 🙂
Thuc Hoang Minh
Thuc Hoang Minh
2018-04-16T08:44:52+0000
Ami Patra
Ami Patra
2018-04-10T00:33:11+0000
Best dance teachers on the planet! A lot of people are great dancers, but K and S know how to teach dance. They can assess a very beginner and the high level professional. I will take their classes again and again.read more
Peter McAuley
Peter McAuley
2018-03-27T00:07:23+0000
I can thoroughly recommend having private lessons with Keri and Shane. I look forward to my sessions with Keri, as I am making great progress and she makes every session build on the previous lesson. I can feel my dancing improving dramatically. 5 stars!read more
Deniz Erginli
Deniz Erginli
2018-03-23T10:15:26+0000
Mandi Mcintyre
Mandi Mcintyre
2018-03-13T02:36:03+0000
I've had a couple of lessons from Shane & Keri both here and in the states and attend classes with them. They make it easy to follow, great fun and above all give a lot of time to trouble shouting. Highly recommend!!read more
Next Reviews
Keith Sawyer
Keith Sawyer
01:23 08 May 19
Wow what a duo my wife and I started ceroc modern jive 3 years ago and just recently started having private lessons with Shane and it has taken our dancing to another level thanks Shane if anyone is thinking of trying this do it now it will change your life keep up the good work guys
Kevin Allen
Kevin Allen
10:52 05 May 19
Shane and Kerri’s years of International Competition combined with their experience and personalised style of teaching make their classes quite amazing. We have a new energy and enthusiasm for dancing; we are progressing faster than ever before. Classes are great value for all levels and for those seeking to improve their dancing style you will love Shane and Kerri’s routines. Kevin and Christine Allen
Heather McNulty
Heather McNulty
03:13 08 Apr 19
Had a great experience with Shane learning our first dance for our wedding. He took two people with two left feet and made us comfortable and our guests impressed! Highly recommend for anyone who wants more confidence on a dance floor of any type!
Lynda Cafe
Lynda Cafe
10:35 08 Jan 19
Shane and Keri are "Inspirational", "Stylish", "Classy" and "Friendly" dance instructors who teach at several venues covering Southside and Westside Sydney. Click on their website for more details. Highly recommended.
Franz Kalchbauer
Franz Kalchbauer
01:27 08 Jan 19
If you want to have fun while learning great dance moves join Shane and Keri in a class. You’ll be hooked too. 👍
John Ford
John Ford
00:10 08 Jan 19
Shane & Keri are at the top of what they do for people and dance. Their social classes, workshops and recently I attended a week long cruise they hosted are all top notch and they bare here for the people. Caring, fun and energetic. Awesome
Christine Crossingham
Christine Crossingham
00:08 08 Jan 19
Dancers in Australia now have some brilliant tuition, variety, enthusiasm, an exhibition of connection and the love of dance demonstrated by two amazing people . Shane and Keri are passionate about what they teach, how they teach and are constantly mindful of maintaining the integrity of dance. They are offering many different genre which will appeal to many people to have a go at all of them and find the one that suits them the best. There's no fail here - only positive vibes and the enthusiasm which is generated on the dance floor where it should be!! You cannot go wrong..take that first "step"!!
Julianne Sell
Julianne Sell
23:23 07 Jan 19
Fantastic, professional and friendly teachers who have decades of dance experience both here and internationally. Shane and Keri are proficient in a huge range of dance styles to suit everyones style and preference, whether you are a first time dancer or have been dancing for years. Check out their website for venues and styles of dancing to suit your passion, you'll surely be delighted.
See All Reviews

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This